Get Off Your Acid Academy Details

You're registered!!

Doug and I are so excited to have you on the call with us!

We are going to cover a lot of information so be sure to bring pen and paper to the call.

Here are all of your call details:

Topic: Not All Proteins are Created Equal

Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Time: 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 6:00pm MT / 5:00pm PT
Phone: (425) 440-5100
Guest ID: 145768#
Join via Skype: Call join.conference and add the Guest ID when prompted.

Submit Your Question:

Listen via Webcast: